KitchenBowl, Salads, Side Dishes
Leave a Comment

Shaved Fennel and Blood Orange Salad

fennel and blood orange salad recipe

I’ve got some news for you: my blog will go through a ‘make over’ in the next few days, it will have a much better design and will be definitely more user friendly! It may take a little while until every detail is worked to perfection, so please bare with me during the next days while I am working on the upgrade, and I can’t wait to show you it’s new face! 🙂

The other news is I am absolutely delighted to be invited as one of the recipe contributors by a social community for food and recipes – Kitchenbowl, a Seattle based online community – so you will see my recipes with step-by-step photos on their site from now on! I haven’t done any recipe this way before, so when Kitchenbowl approached me, I immediately thought it would be a great opportunity and experience for me to try out this method of sharing recipes, it is challenging and allows me to sharpen my food styling and photography skill. So I tried it out with today’s recipe – Shaved Fennel and Blood Orange Salad and I hope you like my very first step-by-step photo recipe 🙂 Enjoy!

By the way, I am going to visit Macau with my family next week! I am so excited and can’t wait to eat all the food that I love and miss! I am definitely going to post lots of photos on Instagram and Kitchenbowl, and I will try my best to update you with any delicious experience I have on my holiday with blog post, so stay tune! Don’t want to miss anything? Follow me on instagram and Facebook to get hungry wherever I go!

Click here to get the recipe at Kitchenbowl!

 

Leave a Reply

